Welcome to the 10 AntCom PhD students!

We are excited to welcome the 10 AntCom PhD students to our team: Baharan Pourahmadi-Meibodi, Anna Charlotte Epple, Alexander Björklund Hammar, Konstantina Tsakona, Panagiotis Leontaridis, Evgeniya Litvin, Martina Ciprian, Francesco Aresti, Isadora Martins, and Serena Cuomo!

Coming from seven different countries, they will be the beating heart of our consortium!

Our biggest congratulations to all of them to have successfully passed two phases of selection! They are now eager to start delving into the fascinating world of ancient heritage and citizen humanities, and make a difference!

Head over to our social media to hear more about them!